For any reason, you'd like to delete your Figma files, go to Account Settings and find Delete synced Figma file on the center of the screen.

(Note: to get to Account Settings, click the dropdown menu on the top right corner of the app.)

This will erase your synced Figma file, and you'll be able to re-import the new Figma file again.

Did this answer your question?